We provide support & encouragement for and to the bicycling community 
Log in
Calendar

If the upcoming meeting hasn't been posted yet, check back! The Club is currently searching for a meeting location and will post under each meeting as soon as determined. Thank you for your interest in the Wheelmen!

Upcoming Events

No events available.

Saturday, October 03, 2020 Ride the Plains 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020 September Meeting is about Bike Law!
Saturday, September 12, 2020 The Cherohala Challenge
Monday, August 17, 2020 Aug. Meeting: Bike Fit: The Key to Comfort & Efficiency!
Monday, April 20, 2020 April Meeting is Cancelled!
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Country Cruise Tuesday Morning Ride
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Country Cruise Tuesday Morning Ride
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Country Cruise Tuesday Morning Ride
Monday, March 16, 2020 March Meeting - Know YOUR Rights as a Cyclist!
Monday, February 24, 2020 February Meeting
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday's Country Cruise Ride
Monday, January 20, 2020 Monthly Gathering
Monday, January 20, 2020 Executive Board Meeting

Our club meets one Monday of every month at 6:30.

Weather permitting and depending on setting, we will lead a ride prior to meeting.

All our meeting are open to all cyclist and their guests. We socialize, discuss upcoming events and have a guest presenter.

When meeting at a restaurant, we eat Dutch Treat so we can keep the membership dues low and so are meetings are affordable to all interested. 


Kent Bostick, Knoville's own cycling legend, was our January 2020 presenter. 

Past Events Reports

TO COME - Check back!

Follow our activities


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software